Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Dak5Dak5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

epic cant wait for the sequel
ps when are u making the next one?



Benjy543Benjy543

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2012

Awesome



MrGrimGamerMrGrimGamer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Looks great and I love the brief backstory in the beginning. Livens things up and makes it more personal. Also, the action went perfectly with the music. There is a lot of potential for a sequel to this.



ssknight8ssknight8

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

u must do another one of these!



angel2786angel2786

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

AWESOME AND EPIC!!!


People find this review helpful!