Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Kaydog101Kaydog101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

AWESOME Lacrio And Sneazle Kill Steelix

AWESOME GAME EVER!



GherkiknightGherkiknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

Win.

Congratulations. You have won 9001 Internets.


People find this review helpful!

WyvernmasterWyvernmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2010

Dude.

That was freakin' awesome! the animation was smooth, the graphics were tight, and it seems to be a very interesting storyline that's coming together. I thought you could've done a slightly better job of drawing Sneasel, but that's just my opinion. in any case, nice work.
*fave


People find this review helpful!

MastrOphSkieMastrOphSkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2010

...awesome.

The best most awesome non-parody thing I've seen(well, considering everyone thinks pokemon is something to make fun of)If anyone sees anything more epic, let me know. Nintendo's got to get working if they wanna beat this piece of art!


People find this review helpful!

E-scopeE-scope

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

Awsome

6 shiny stars out of five!