Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


lynxguardlynxguard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

THAT WAS FREAKING EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MarreloMarrelo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

I like this because the music are to epic and the animation is good



DaddyRankinDaddyRankin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

MOAR!


People find this review helpful!

uberzorduberzord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2013

Personnaly i think this has alot of pottensial for expansion, i thought the artwork, animation and concept was pretty awsome (considering it was a tribute) and it shows how much time and effort you put into it
5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

NemisisQNemisisQ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2013

sometimes i wish pokemon was actually this fast paced and epic.

good flash and i really like the art style


People find this review helpful!