Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


lemondemonlemondemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

i love it

man i allways wanted a game like this were you actualy fight against them and now i have a visual of what it would look like, you rock keep it up


People find this review helpful!

KojiTranKojiTran

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Very well done

Passable. Maybe even front page worthy



Jackman10kJackman10k

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Incredible

The best part about this movie has to be the animation, it was awesome and blew me away, I usually don't see much better than that. The concept and the music was good to, I'd say you deserve all the 10's and 5's you get just from the animation.


People find this review helpful!

QjiiQjii

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Excellent

Very nice, liked it a lot, i'd be pleased to see more of your work :)


People find this review helpful!

getto89getto89

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

yes finally

awesome finally a pokemon flash that doesn't have pokemon or the pokemon chaaracters dying thank you and well done