Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Tankdude27Tankdude27

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

epic

plz make more realy cool liked how you put in health bars made it look really cool



BenwaHakubiBenwaHakubi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

WOW...Just WOW

The music and animation might just be better than the actual show. I think so because here you see movement instead of just swirly lines. I think mabey you should do music videos with pokemon it could be a huge sucess. I also like how trippy the effects are in the beginning and how there is kind of a moving camera angle and landscape. Nice job!


People find this review helpful!

flameboy9010flameboy9010

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

great movie!

need i say more?



RareKirbyStarBall2RareKirbyStarBall2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

AWESOME!!!!!!!

AWESOME!!!!!!!! YOUR GREAT AT ANIMTATING



lemondemonlemondemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

i love it

man i allways wanted a game like this were you actualy fight against them and now i have a visual of what it would look like, you rock keep it up


People find this review helpful!