Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


neku740neku740

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Cool

If only this would be a game!



LordPain96LordPain96

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Good movie

Good animation, Good music, good movie. 5/5, 10/10



KarmillinaKarmillina

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

So cool!

You don't cease to impress me XD The animation is stunning, I loved every second of it all! It was so fluid and yeah, the hp gauges were kind of funny XD

I also loved the music choice! >w< It's so hyper and cool

Have I ever mentioned I think Zubat is cute? XDD



P-BURP-BUR

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Excellent

The animation was great the music fit well and it conveyed a clear message of what was going on. The use of small dynamics to give detail was nice like the HP bars while fighting, and it was evident that effort was put into the peice. Although short it was still long enough to do its job. Bravo. 4/5 8/10



Tankdude27Tankdude27

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

epic

plz make more realy cool liked how you put in health bars made it look really cool