Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


falconpunch3falconpunch3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

LOVED IT!

Loved the whole concept! Love the Pokemon used, the health bars were awesome, the music was awesome...No flaws at all! Sequel please!!!


People find this review helpful!

ProjectZetaProjectZeta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Damn...

Christ, NCH. This is really good. I liked the tweening style, the colorful graphics and the neat effects. Great job, dude!


People find this review helpful!

XaotikXaotik

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

HOLY CRAP!

I don't think that The Pokemon Company and Freak Creatures (Pokemon Game Creators) could make their own work look so good, you've trumped the creator of the series, good job!


People find this review helpful!

manic2manmanic2man

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

But...but... you can't catch a fainted pokemon

Just messin', really good show you put on there. You've got some skills.



LazyfeetLazyfeet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Really good bit of animation

Fantastic transitions and it had a nice pace to it.