Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


saiyankid109saiyankid109

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Brilliant

The drawings and animation are some of the best among newgrounds.



YoshidoYoshido

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Nice Job

Ya know, that was better than the episodes they are making now, even considering how short it was.



Leviathan-RanLeviathan-Ran

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

As usual

More high class awesome work from NCH

awesome!



AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Wow

That was really cool to watch. Graphics and animation were amazingly good (loved the detail on the Steelix) as well as the music.
I also loved the fact that there was a lot of action in this and that good fight scenes. It was pretty fast-paced as well.


People find this review helpful!

ExilezZExilezZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

wow

i loved how steelix looked, i hope another one is coming out