Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


handicappedsorahandicappedsora

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Phenominal

This was really amazing and really clean awesome job



rjblaze215rjblaze215

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Lord jesus........*stuned and amazed*

THAT PEOPLE....IS FUCKING TALENT!!!

those two pokemon had to be lvl 95+
XD.

beautiful i loved it



CaenCaen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

wow!

Amazing! O_O I haven't seen anything like that on ng before... it's simply amazing - I really love the animation! (better than the original series!) There's so much movement and action in it - too bad it's so short. But nevertheless, 10/10 - it's worth it! ;)



DiamondHengeStudiosDiamondHengeStudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

Great Work!!!!!!!!!

The sad part is... that this was better than the TV show


People find this review helpful!

DanowarrDanowarr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

omg

5/5
10/10