Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


hero149hero149

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

SWEET ^^

Nice work ;)
I guess this flash showed us that not all Pokemon Hunters are bad ^^


People find this review helpful!

ulitamtechaosulitamtechaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

wow

that was the best thing i have seen for pokmon every great job man



NinjukuNinjuku

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Great animation

A great animation that I felt a need to comment on. Animations of this high quality are far and few between. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

evanvonvanevanvonvan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

like watching a pokemon battle, except in reality!

MOAR MOAR!!
The animation was amazing, plus great song!

Awesome submission LOL



biged223biged223

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2009

More, More! Mooooooooor!

That was fantastic man, i really enjoyed it