Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


PhilosophadamPhilosophadam

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Wow!

I believe that is easily the best Pokémon flash on newgrounds. The animation quality is incredibly smooth and fluidic, the combination of frame by frame and tweening is seamless, and the music is very fitting. I love the use of HP meters, which adds a lot to what is already a very stylish flash.

Congratulations, NCH; this is exceptional!


People find this review helpful!

Boogerblaster1690Boogerblaster1690

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

standing ovation!**

wow. indeed that was a great flash and in feel honored to review it. action, story, smooth animation, everything was a cinch. after the first few seconds of watching it, i was seriously taken in on it. the style was simply jaw dropping and i really cant hit it with some criticism atm. give me a few 9 more times watching it lol till i come up with something. definatly first page material. hope to see more from you. ill be watching and waiting patiently. =D

~yunganirish


People find this review helpful!

hero149hero149

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

SWEET ^^

Nice work ;)
I guess this flash showed us that not all Pokemon Hunters are bad ^^


People find this review helpful!

ulitamtechaosulitamtechaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

wow

that was the best thing i have seen for pokmon every great job man



NinjukuNinjuku

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Great animation

A great animation that I felt a need to comment on. Animations of this high quality are far and few between. Great job.


People find this review helpful!