Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Styles04Styles04

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Great work of art

This was great...what programs did u use for this???


People find this review helpful!
NCH responds:

flash8


CorpsecrankCorpsecrank

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Impressive

That was top notch.


People find this review helpful!

Sunfish-HeroSunfish-Hero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Freakin' epic!

the animation was slick, the art style was fun and from a nerdier stand point you stayed true to each pokemon's type and move sets! I loved the littler health bars dropping! Cool animation definitely deserved Daily Feature honors.


People find this review helpful!

xCrimsonKingxxCrimsonKingx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

oH sHIT

I like how u made added the health bars in that was genius cant wait 2 c more


People find this review helpful!

BakaMichiBakaMichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

WOW!

That was amazing, the animation was so smooth! This was so action packed and had a really nice flow to it. I enjoyed this concept so much, it's probably the best battle scene I've ever seen :)


People find this review helpful!