Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


broskii1223broskii1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

O-O omg BEST THING EVER!!!! ;D



Starwolf16Starwolf16

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2013

Steelix wtf you don't eat a aroua ball!



furry12furry12

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

Why can't i rate this 200/5 stars?



basiebasiebasiebasie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2013

AWESOME!!!This is one of the best pokemon movies EVER!I really like the touch you give this video of a real pokemon game with those HP-bars and levels.Seriosly,keep this up!(or i will become crazy!)


People find this review helpful!

lynxguardlynxguard

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2013

THAT WAS FREAKING EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!