Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Slender-ManSlender-Man

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 17, 2013

So
Steelix used Iron tail!
Lucario used Close combat Aura sphere,Submission in a single turn because why the fuck not- I hate this logic and thats why i hate this kind of nonsense....



Lucario1010Lucario1010

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2013

LUCARIO FOR THE WIN!!!



pinkdankpinkdank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 5, 2013

Q.Q you my kitty loving friend r a genius :D



broskii1223broskii1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2013

O-O omg BEST THING EVER!!!! ;D



Starwolf16Starwolf16

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2013

Steelix wtf you don't eat a aroua ball!