Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


TidalRezTidalRez

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2014

Beautifully done! I admire the amount of work put into it, and the skill that went into matching animations up with the music. The pokemon look authentic without looking cardboard cutouts and the animation is inspired, but original. Wether the concept was borrowed or not, it was executed well. I hope to see that talent creating original works sometime in the future ;)


People find this review helpful!

LN1012LN1012

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

if pokemon was like this....I WOULD PLAY IT WHEN I WAS 5!!



mimit0302mimit0302

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

awsome video



BaneBlade07BaneBlade07

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

The question does not come from the lucario killing that many cubones, or anything like that...my question comes from two pokemon, which from what i gather are lvl 50, beat a lvl 70 steelix....mhm, then again, when has logic stopped anyone on newgrounds? never i suppose...id also give you shit for graphics but, then again...this is a flash and this is some of the better graphics on here >.>, so the only thing left to say is good job, and all that, dont be offended by a 3.5, its rare that i give flashes anything higher then that, well...exept kingdom rush but...that game is the holyist of flash games, so, overall, its nice, ive definetly seen worse



ZygardeZygarde

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2014

What exactly is it about Pokemon that makes it so... YES!?