Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


shadowthingshadowthing

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

i have to say...

the animation and asmlations of the pokemon style to your own was awsome, as well as the whole health bar idea.


People find this review helpful!

OhSnapItsTrexOhSnapItsTrex

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

AWESOME!

im a HUGE pokemon fan to see a more lively action packed version of the anime and such was a real nice twist!


People find this review helpful!

KratosHeroOfYoreKratosHeroOfYore

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

hey thats one of my ideas

haha, the only thing i have to say is that, isnt sneasal supposed to have on big claw and one normal?


NCH responds:

that is what we call "stylize"


TakuYashaTakuYasha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

I HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING THIS GOOD IN A WHILE

well for serious stuff...funnies r still funnies :P



ShinobiginShinobigin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Very nice

I hate pokemon and pretty much everything to do with it, BUT I think you did a very good job regardless. The drawings were very well done. Good job.