Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


UnholyBladeUnholyBlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

I don't even play Pokemon...

Nor watch the movies or series (anymore) but I enjoyed this. The battle is very well rendered and the music was really great, this animation is really stylish.



qwertypower9qwertypower9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Ummm, Rucario?

Still a great job.
(And I'm sorry if it's like a Japanese or evolved version, I only ever knew everything about the original 150 xD)



Sotally-ToberSotally-Tober

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

AWESOME

Duuuuuuude, that was killer....



HaruDSXHaruDSX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

Beyond Amazing

I first saw it on you dArt page this morning when I checked my deviations. Beyond amazing. I saw the preview of it and thought, "hmm.. this seems interesting." Now I'm like "OMFG EPIC!!!!" Great work on the animation, near seamless.
5/5 and 10/10



jorge121jorge121

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

finally

lol someone other than me that spells it pokeman instead of pokemon XD

on the up-side, the animation had its own stile, which i like and the battle scene was pretty nifty'.

5 and 10'd for a job well done!