Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


CreaTorZCreaTorZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

MAN DAT WAS AWESOME

dat was awesome BUT

for me its 2 short becuz of dat awesomeness

10
10



The8bitHer0The8bitHer0

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

very well done

Coolest submission i've seen in months! Nice work! I loved the sense of action and the health bars were a great touch. If only the actual anime were like this. bravo!



starownage3starownage3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

nice

the tv show isnt good anymore... love the health bars :D



FLegmaFLegma

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

lOL

Easter egg i ROFLEd



Shade117proShade117pro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Awesome

this is sooo good!
& i like the music, it matches the fight & theme of animation.
Hope to see more!