Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


PsyhPsyh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

[No Title, Like Everytime]

LOL that flash is amazingly animated make a sequel lol



OnimastOnimast

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

If only pokemon was like this

this was pretty epic, i would enjoy the pokemon series much more if it was like this! great job, loved the camera angles and special effects, i liked how u kept the HP meter also. Overall good work man



snorkerensnorkeren

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

cool!

this movie is freakin awesome man!



SniperrullSniperrull

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Whoa....!

SikMan.



blazerz144blazerz144

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

easter egg hints

first of all. i would like to say that this animation is, um, how you say.... AWESOME! so yeah about the easter eggs. for the pikmin one. at the credits you have to right click and hit a certain option. for the cat one, in the end of the pikmin credits you have to hit forward until the screen goes black. then hit the button you used to start the pikmin one and watch.
To the maker: so you used pokemon, pikmin and smthg else in ur animation. what is the cat animation from?


People find this review helpful!
NCH responds:

cat animation is my original characters, u can look up "karnage incident" and "meow meow fight" or something in my other submissions