Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


ShinderuShinderu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

not bad, yo

actually that was pretty amazing, your style, fluid animation, and the just the overall way you made shizz go down. but you have (from what i see) a lot of potential in animation, so i wanna see something this good with original characters and story and whatnot. but good luck, and keep up the good work!



MMurkMMurk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Swweet!!

Best pokemon flash i've seen in a while! Keep 'em comin'!!

+Murk



LemtLemt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

Very good!

Damn you, for making me give a 10/10 to something pokemon related! Seriously, great animation.



BlackIsralBlackIsral

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

O.o

Awesome!
I love those fightscenes, and this was one of the best with pokemon I`ve ever seen O.o



j-fat-snorlaxj-fat-snorlax

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

fantastic.

wow. Never knew that were singaporean flash artists this good. I'm singaporean too. I think this is even better than kansuto2.


NCH responds:

unfortunately, good singaporean flash artist, are a very rare breed... ):