Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


samoman41samoman41

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

make more

dud, that was epic, plz make more, and if possible make them longer :)



animeactionfigure121animeactionfigure121

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

AMAZING!

Really good. Ur animation is perfect, and it has alot of possiblities. It would be even better if you can make a story line.



kpiekpie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

this was just epic

good animation music and i loved the way you added in health bars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



wolfout666wolfout666

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

good animation

good animaton



ShinderuShinderu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2009

not bad, yo

actually that was pretty amazing, your style, fluid animation, and the just the overall way you made shizz go down. but you have (from what i see) a lot of potential in animation, so i wanna see something this good with original characters and story and whatnot. but good luck, and keep up the good work!