Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


LN1012LN1012

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2014

if pokemon was like this....I WOULD PLAY IT WHEN I WAS 5!!



mimit0302mimit0302

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2014

awsome video



BaneBlade07BaneBlade07

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2014

The question does not come from the lucario killing that many cubones, or anything like that...my question comes from two pokemon, which from what i gather are lvl 50, beat a lvl 70 steelix....mhm, then again, when has logic stopped anyone on newgrounds? never i suppose...id also give you shit for graphics but, then again...this is a flash and this is some of the better graphics on here >.>, so the only thing left to say is good job, and all that, dont be offended by a 3.5, its rare that i give flashes anything higher then that, well...exept kingdom rush but...that game is the holyist of flash games, so, overall, its nice, ive definetly seen worse



ZygardeZygarde

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2014

What exactly is it about Pokemon that makes it so... YES!?



DerpSilverDerpSilver

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

If sponge bob can make hamburgers under water then SCREW LOGIC!