Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Superboy1747Superboy1747

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Series:

I'd have to say i agree with XxKyrosxX, you should make a series, people would love to see a really good detailed flash pokemon fight scene, keep on making them just different pokemon quests or maybe an adventure quest next time. Hope to see more soon!



KujiiroKujiiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Very Impressive

Excellent animation. No doubt, there's room for improvement, but in it's current state this is some solid work :). The unoriginality is just fine being know as an experiment. Plus, who doesn't like just a big battle scene? You are good. Two thumbs way up!



supersatan3supersatan3

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Great action animation

Do Sonichu next!



XxKyrosxXXxKyrosxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

AWESOME!

That was a great movie! You should do more. Make a series, people will love it.


People find this review helpful!

bigpigybigpigy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Very smooth

It was a really good animation keep at it man.


People find this review helpful!