Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


stinkestinke

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

wish it was longer

great... i thought it was going to be longer tought


People find this review helpful!

The145DreamerThe145Dreamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

If only it could be longer...

Great job


People find this review helpful!

guyrandomguyrandom

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Impressive

Very smooth animation, I especially liked how you used lifebars whenever an attack was made


People find this review helpful!

GanatoGanato

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Holy crap!

I loved this man. The animations were fluid and effects were really great. I haven't seen "kansuto2.swf" but maybe I'll look for it.

They sure made a lot of one-hit kos.



FissileFissile

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Quite enjoyable

An artsy badass pokemon without the faggot love everyone and everything overtones!? My hat is off to you, now make another!


People find this review helpful!