Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


FissileFissile

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Quite enjoyable

An artsy badass pokemon without the faggot love everyone and everything overtones!? My hat is off to you, now make another!


People find this review helpful!

WhatauniqenameWhatauniqename

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Dude...

This is the most awesome animation ever, simple as...

Woah...



wzaaawzaaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

wow

don't even like pokemon anymore
but this was great!

very nice animation, the movemets were nicely done



SatoshiXSatoshiX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

Nice

Such a unique style of animation. Good job.



ShadowRailleShadowRaille

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

abso-fucking-lutely in-fucking-credible

unparalleled in awesomeness! Your style is beyond epic and I am jealous of your amazing skills. Ive never seen an animation move so smoothly and your character design is beyond reproach 5/5 10/10