Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Draco573Draco573

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

yahoo!!greatwork!!!!

great job NCH.I'm a bit of pokemon fan myself.If you have a D.S pokemon version then I'll battle you or trade.please make more.....it was.....awsome!!!!



dromar90dromar90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

nice

nicely done and well animated but as playing the game this wouldnt workout even remoatly the same.



KlaineksKlaineks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Good enough

I ain't fan of pokemon or else little monster series ,but movie was way good you know. Music wasn't annoying ,but if movie would be longer shure it would ,graphics weren't bad but u could use more differrent frames ,because resizing - you know ,not impress .
Of course ress to all who made this cartoon .I can't imagine when i will reach skills of animatin like urs.

P.S.: I give 10 with review ,because got 4 with icon from me and sorry for mine proper language :P.


People find this review helpful!

Nexy33Nexy33

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

a bit too short

I guess I just wanna watch more of your work :)



alchs2009alchs2009

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

awsome!

4 me, its not lame, some people that is saying that its lame tell me, can u create a thing like this?

hehhehe! 4 the artist 2 thumbs up 4 u!