Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


zaphire77zaphire77

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

woah...

woah, your animation is some of the best I've seen in ages!!!



WandofEternityWandofEternity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

A new view of Pokemon

Wow. Normally I won't touch anything pokemon related, but this was just.....awesome. The way you used the health bars as a link back to the origins of the flash was brilliant, even if it was a tribute hands down it gets a 10/10.



Sh4rkySh4rky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Awesome

Everything about that video was perfect! It cannot possibly be made any better! WE WANT MORE!


People find this review helpful!

johncar11johncar11

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Great idea

the layering of the individual characters and their movements in the field of depth make this hard to watch.

everything moves waaay too much and the relations of the characters to one another hurt my eyes.



slackersrusslackersrus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

well done my friend

that was very well done