Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


ShadowArmsShadowArms

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Enjoyable

it is very enjoyable for all ages but it would be more intense if we say lucario get beatin up abit. but still very good ^^



rpgmakermasterrpgmakermaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

The best!

This is the greaest movie ever!



ZOMBIEofIremahZOMBIEofIremah

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Amazing and Funny

Funny because like a week ago i finished pokemon platinum and i tought to my self man the cartoon fights would of been better if they were more intense like dragon ball Z. And this Flash Captured what i was talking about. Great job keep it up


People find this review helpful!

xmikkel95xxmikkel95x

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

good

i dont think you have to work at your motion tweening skills, most things went so fast i didnt notice steelix got owned >__<



outsidemisfitoutsidemisfit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

top drawer.

clearly head and shoulders above most flash users. although a glorified paper cut out, the principles and perspective employed in this particular piece, along with fast paced action and the absence of needless attempts at "profound" motives all make for a quick and entertaining project which i thoroughly enjoyed. keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!