Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


boblikesoupboblikesoup

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Meh

impressions before reviewing it: I believe, judging form the title, that this is an attempt to make fun of pokemon. Since theirs mild violence, and most likely little shock value. I don't expect much. that said if it doesn't make fun of that show I will be a bit Irked... I HATE POKEMON

well animated fight scene to repetitive rock music with animals fighting another shooting indiscriminate little balls of light. How is it that the pokemon are enslaved by human beings?

good animation, needs a better concept

After reviewing it:



DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM9DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Aaaaah

Pokemon battles as they should be, fuck turned based combat. Anyway, great animation and premise.


People find this review helpful!

maskedcryptmaskedcrypt

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

8/10!

This was a well done animation, the animation as smooth, some small choppyness toward the end but overall entertaining, hope to see more from you.
Smoothness: 7/10
Profiling and colors: 9/10
overall entertainment of me the viewer:10/10


People find this review helpful!

ShadowschoemanShadowschoeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Fantastic

Really awesome, Loved this, 10/10, the animation was fantastic and the music made it better!


People find this review helpful!

SlimshadywilSlimshadywil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

LOL

Steelix just got bitch slapped by two midgets.


People find this review helpful!