Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


SlimshadywilSlimshadywil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

LOL

Steelix just got bitch slapped by two midgets.


People find this review helpful!

Phantasm13Phantasm13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

...

This is just too good. You should be ashamed of how awesome this is.

...Good work.


People find this review helpful!

nintenga95nintenga95

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

awesome

I'm not sur if you're intrested in making another one but could suggest fighter pokemon next time?


People find this review helpful!

DyIanDyIan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Perfect

Great animation, fitting music, and the touch with the HP bars, gives it a game style. This like a Kansuto 2 and it's excellent.
You done great job. Keep it up with more awesome stuff.
5/5...10/10


People find this review helpful!

sannenryuusannenryuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Perfect

Great animation, fitting music, and the touch with the HP bars, gives it a game style. This like a Kansuto 2 and it's excellent.
You done great job. Keep it up with more awesome stuff.
5/5...10/10


People find this review helpful!