Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


crossbone9the9heghogcrossbone9the9heghog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

i love it

plz make more :D its so awesome :D



messybmessyb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

...wow

fantastic animation. the health bars were a very nice touch. i can't think of anything that is bad or could be improved. well done!


People find this review helpful!

PikapeterPikapeter

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Awesome.

Pikapeter apporves.



kuraigekagekuraigekage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

2 lvl 50s vs a lvl 70......>_>

content practicality discrepancies aside, this is an awesome flash. i really hope this isn't a one-shot deal.

10/10 and 5/5 for kickass animation and original content in a field that's often overlooked as far as flash animation material goes. not everyday someone does a really great pokemon flash.

moar plz.


People find this review helpful!

eckoman11eckoman11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Phenomenal

Nothing more needs to be said.