Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


kuraigekagekuraigekage

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

2 lvl 50s vs a lvl 70......>_>

content practicality discrepancies aside, this is an awesome flash. i really hope this isn't a one-shot deal.

10/10 and 5/5 for kickass animation and original content in a field that's often overlooked as far as flash animation material goes. not everyday someone does a really great pokemon flash.

moar plz.


People find this review helpful!

eckoman11eckoman11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Phenomenal

Nothing more needs to be said.



j14agej14age

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Nice!

Wow whatttt??I diden't expect itt...it was awsome...
Alotttt better then pokemon itself...
Huge talent...I really really liked it
Very good job!



boblikesoupboblikesoup

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Meh

impressions before reviewing it: I believe, judging form the title, that this is an attempt to make fun of pokemon. Since theirs mild violence, and most likely little shock value. I don't expect much. that said if it doesn't make fun of that show I will be a bit Irked... I HATE POKEMON

well animated fight scene to repetitive rock music with animals fighting another shooting indiscriminate little balls of light. How is it that the pokemon are enslaved by human beings?

good animation, needs a better concept

After reviewing it:



DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM9DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM9

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

Aaaaah

Pokemon battles as they should be, fuck turned based combat. Anyway, great animation and premise.


People find this review helpful!