Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


ZestyZachZestyZach

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Cool

I like the style very nice. But why marowaks they my favorite!



ZeroShadow1ZeroShadow1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

???

its a cool vid and all but whats the point? (ya i'm still a noob so bite me who ever thinks i'm a noob)


NCH responds:

the point is written in my author's comments


behbiixxstaciebehbiixxstacie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

that was cool!

I like it!


People find this review helpful!

DaMatManDaMatMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

class

nothing like i have ever seen


People find this review helpful!

BlueAnubisAlphaBlueAnubisAlpha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Wow. Epic

that was awesome! I liked how the shading added to the overall darker feel of the animation. Very well done.