Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


KingDamianKingDamian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Nice

I hope you make a second one that was great beautiful graphics and well made nice



vladi1q1vladi1q1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

POKEMON!!!

Best Pokemon Flash i've seen so far good job.And BTW you made the HP bars very good.



Neo-CloudNeo-Cloud

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Excellent.

Very good work! The animation was smooth and action packed. Well done. Nice to see someone who can show that pokemon isn't all cutesy kid stuff all the time. There's more to it than that.

My only complaint is the descriptions of the trainer and the pokemon weren't very easy to read as they were shown so very briefly. This means I'll have to watch it more than once to get the whole thing. Not a bad idea, really.

Keep up the awesome work!


NCH responds:

the descriptions are the same on the main menu before u press play


KammceKammce

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Now that was very epic!!

You know i didn't think this was going to be good but you proved me wrong!! This was awesome. Graphics were tremendous, the music was boom! and action was epic.

10/10 & 5/5



PastPast

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Wow.

Dude...That was...EPIC!!!
I think I may just go play Pokemon just because of this...

Have My Unborn Fetuses.