Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


DaMatManDaMatMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

class

nothing like i have ever seen


People find this review helpful!

BlueAnubisAlphaBlueAnubisAlpha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Wow. Epic

that was awesome! I liked how the shading added to the overall darker feel of the animation. Very well done.



atakanusatakanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

nice

it's realy funny



FshkFshk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

nice

great ,,,, but 1 litttttle prop idno man but the music was a pit weak and too loop :l



KingDamianKingDamian

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Nice

I hope you make a second one that was great beautiful graphics and well made nice