Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


alfredlorenzoalfredlorenzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

i dont know what to say...?

its freakin' awesome! make another one! how about try capturing that i just saw on TV last month... the one looks like a Big Red Godzilla that lives in a volcano or a Big Blue Whale, forgot their name though...that will be awesome... no wonder ur second place, next time do for 1st place! \m/ ^_^ \m/ Rock On! i'll vote for u again...



JugrnautJugrnaut

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

Meh

Me... Never into Pokemon but it was really good animation make more and i might watch =D



Tim9891Tim9891

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

WOAH

Dude this was so awsome keep going



IIDxDIIIIDxDII

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

Wow...

I tell you if I hadn't already played a pokemon game, and watched this I would think it was the most badass thing on the planet. Good job with this and please make more.



JakeJongJakeJong

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2009

simply amazing

this was amazing if only they made the games this was amazing art soundtrack and concept