Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


oxe161oxe161

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Amazing

And i really liked how you put the health bars every time someone was hit. Better than the shitty anime where sometimes they can take 30 hits and sometimes only 1 hit.


People find this review helpful!

corotycoroty

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

awesome

this flash is just plain awesome i like how this exploited the talents of both sneasal AND lucario very good very good indeed.


People find this review helpful!

AcSoulX8AcSoulX8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Just plain Awsome

I love the way how the Animation looked
it was simple,clean,and most of all,Badass!



MisaTangeMisaTange

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Nice!

I love how the animation is smooth and awesome! Nice one!



Lv3BaatokunLv3Baatokun

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Badass

Man, that's some intense animation, pretty kick ass. I have always wondered why the hell Lucario has a nose that big, it has always bothered me. I thought his mouth was shaped like a dog more Anubis like. By the way this song is pretty tight. Hope I can download it.


People find this review helpful!