Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


Symbolicfool672Symbolicfool672

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

One word, Wow.

That shit was so ill. I wish that the old/new Pokemon was like this. Espicially the new one. Anyone would watch it and get back into it. Me? It's still Red and blue, but considering this flash I might change my mind. LOL.



UglyKatsukiUglyKatsuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Speechless.

What I simply loved about this is the fact that not only is it so stylized but it doesn't forget that it's Pokemon and shows the stats which are awesome. Keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

BeepMonBeepMon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Sweet

Good Job! A little short though.



oxe161oxe161

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Amazing

And i really liked how you put the health bars every time someone was hit. Better than the shitty anime where sometimes they can take 30 hits and sometimes only 1 hit.


People find this review helpful!

corotycoroty

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

awesome

this flash is just plain awesome i like how this exploited the talents of both sneasal AND lucario very good very good indeed.


People find this review helpful!