Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


exionnexionn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

nice

that was awesome but it would have been better if they were fighting graodon or kyogre


People find this review helpful!

ShadowRoy888ShadowRoy888

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

EPIC PWNAGE

Two words:
PWNAGE
AWESOME



AmenhotepAmenhotep

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

EPIC

my god seriously epic, it well...its left me at a lose for words really, amazing, truely amazing



Symbolicfool672Symbolicfool672

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

One word, Wow.

That shit was so ill. I wish that the old/new Pokemon was like this. Espicially the new one. Anyone would watch it and get back into it. Me? It's still Red and blue, but considering this flash I might change my mind. LOL.



UglyKatsukiUglyKatsuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Speechless.

What I simply loved about this is the fact that not only is it so stylized but it doesn't forget that it's Pokemon and shows the stats which are awesome. Keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!