Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


MegaWattMegaWatt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

wellll...

it should of had kinda of of a stroy line insted of alot of 1 hit kos and pwning a pokemon thats 20 lvs higher but dont get me wrong i liked it so yea.



ClanAvPClanAvP

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Excellent!

Very nice use of art, animation and the syncing of the music. That deserves 2 words: Wicked Awesomeness XD



lilacheartlilacheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Pokemon Hunter

OMG!! That was soo cool!!

Good 3D type animation and I just love the music you pick for this movie.

You really capture ( lol ) the look on all the pokemon, there wasn't a flaw in sight and the pokemon moves were bang on.

Excellence fight scene as well, the way both pokemon fought together was brillant.

Well done, I really hope you will do a series on this as this is way better than watching pokemon.

Lilacheart



Fastman99Fastman99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

That was bad ass

And it made my balls drop



exionnexionn

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

nice

that was awesome but it would have been better if they were fighting graodon or kyogre


People find this review helpful!