Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


begwerdabegwerda

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

please a series! your animation style is awesome! maybe to make the next one somehow better ('cause this is so awesome) you could add the sounds of everything and not have it so narrated by the music.



barcan960barcan960

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

epic!



JadenLaosGamerJadenLaosGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

This is really great man,good graphics/animation,And an awsome storyline.Keep up the good work!



Maxmaster4563Maxmaster4563

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2012

Nice animation (I hope that was spelled right) I think you should make this into a series of animations!



AlienTankmanAlienTankman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

I kind of wish it had more to it. Besides that, it was awesome.