Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


bolobolo123bolobolo123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2012

it is the coolest thing EVER!!!!!!



TheAeonTheAeon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2012

ice and steel against steel.. well thats uh.. ya, great animation though



shadowhawk327shadowhawk327

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2012

this would be an awsome anime



begwerdabegwerda

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

please a series! your animation style is awesome! maybe to make the next one somehow better ('cause this is so awesome) you could add the sounds of everything and not have it so narrated by the music.



barcan960barcan960

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

epic!