Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


SonicDXboySonicDXboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

AWESOME! MAKE A SEQUAL!

Sleelix was next to OK. But Rukario and Sneasel were awesome. Loved the bio's and the stunt (Where sneasel jumped into steelix's mouth.) I think you should Put sleelix as one of the pokemon that the hunter trainer battles with and try a rouge like... Alakazam, Shiftry, Gengar, Ambipom, Machamp or Honchcrow but its really your choice.


People find this review helpful!

StahlhartStahlhart

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

Great!

Thats why i like Pokemon! Great Work! My 5 belongs to you.


People find this review helpful!

KALtoneKALtone

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

cool

:) that was cool



YugiohPokemonFan1999YugiohPokemonFan1999

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

awsm!

SO F***N EPIC U ROCK!!!!!!!



GirogGirog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2009

Nice

This is awesome. I've been a Pokemon fan since the beginning, and this definitely does the series justice.

Your animation skills are still awesome.


People find this review helpful!