Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


lithgrothlithgroth

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

not really bad, but not good

Ill give you a 4 for effort but even though its a tribute its still nearly a cut copy paste with pokemon.



RymethRymeth

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

Epic

Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

sweetsacksweetsack

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

amazing.

i loved everything about this.


People find this review helpful!

WolfieRaeWolfieRae

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

YAY! :)

This was really cool! I <3 the graphics!



Leos1000Leos1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

WEWT!!! O_O

now imagine being a pokemon now more epic more fun this is what i want to be when i grow up XD