Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


WhiteStarjrWhiteStarjr

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Awsome

dude u really got to tell me how u did that ad how long it took u and just awsome


People find this review helpful!

5ku1125ku112

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2009

I love this!

Are you interested in making a game out of this? Because you should!


People find this review helpful!

Bakuganstar3Bakuganstar3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2009

awsome

this should be a new pokemon series!



Golden798798Golden798798

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2009

wow A+

best Ive seen in along time.


People find this review helpful!

kid2herokid2hero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

Wow

10/10 5/5 you have to make a second version to this. I mean really keep it going considering you made this in only 13 days it would be so worth it if you made this a mini series kinda thing. seriously. I hope you consider it. 5/5 for a whole week :D


People find this review helpful!