Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


sweetsacksweetsack

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

amazing.

i loved everything about this.


People find this review helpful!

WolfieRaeWolfieRae

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

YAY! :)

This was really cool! I <3 the graphics!



Leos1000Leos1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

WEWT!!! O_O

now imagine being a pokemon now more epic more fun this is what i want to be when i grow up XD



sanderradionovsanderradionov

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

AWSOME!

It was really awsome! You should make a sequel! And if you do a sequel this steelix could fight in there too! And make the pokemon there trying to catch really strong and cool like Charizard made of pure Glass!



Pur3AdrenalinePur3Adrenaline

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

Great

Whoever wrote boring, fuck them. And how can you even say boring action movie when boring and action or opposites and your just contradicting yourself? NCH, keep the great vids coming cause action movies never get boring.


People find this review helpful!