Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


LorenzotheKindLorenzotheKind

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2009

Incredible!!

Sneasel's my fav pokemon so i liked this from the outset but really JESUS, man that was absolutely awesome!!!



glgrifxtrmglgrifxtrm

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2009

Better than the pokemon people do their shows!

and my only pokemon thing that i liked (other than most of the games....... who u callin gay? i know ur dad iz, or maybe it iz a guess, i dunno.)



matthewmc685matthewmc685

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2009

charmander

this is OMG can you add a charmander if not its still GRATE GOOD work



ingmaningman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2009

EPIC!

man great animation best pokemon animation in newgrounds.
oh nad funny thing. why did you make lucario like shoop da whoop? LOL



the78thdudethe78thdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2009

SHIT DUDE!

Make more! Smooth animations, developed characters (well as much as you can with one paragraph lol), Kick ASS music. As long as you keep cranking this out, I will follow you foreverz!


People find this review helpful!