Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


arjannlarjannl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

EPIC

The steelix was so cool drawed :D


People find this review helpful!

littlekingkerolittlekingkero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

HOLY CRAPPLE JACKS!

That was epic and steelix got pwnd!


People find this review helpful!

rivvionrivvion

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

BLAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHDDDDGGS lol XD

STEELIX GOT PEWND 8D

I HOPE THE MUSIC COMES IN NG oudio portal



777FlashMan777777FlashMan777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2009

Make a tut

That was awsome LIKe WOW. Make a tut about how u animate (dont u dare say u dont want every1 to animate like you or u have to lear for urself...)



Supermario55564Supermario55564

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2009

AWESOME!

Lucario and Sneasle make a perfect team. And this movie was amazing.