Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


ssknight8ssknight8

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2012

u must do another one of these!



angel2786angel2786

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2012

AWESOME AND EPIC!!!


People find this review helpful!

RegisteredAccountRegisteredAccount

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2012

... My eyes just exploded.

This was awesome! The fight scene, the graphic/drawings, the animation, the descriptions, EVERYTHING!


People find this review helpful!

yogi072003yogi072003

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

I thought that was some really good animation. I liked it a ton. The fighting. Everything. Fantastic job!



kevmiclackevmiclac

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 12, 2012

bye bye