Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2009 | 2:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 11, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 13, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*update. Version2.0 now up, this time it has a menu with some additional information to give some sense to the animation

Heres my newest but unfortunately not my most original piece of work submission to Newgrounds after a long time hiatus due to my job and life.

Just a note that this animation is inspired/base off from another animation called "kansuto2.swf" if you guys saw it, I'm doing a tribute animation to it.

The purpose of this flash is to work out on my effect and motion tweening skills. In the future I hope to submit more original content and not works being inspired and base off someone else's.

Reviews


GoldenAppleDudeGoldenAppleDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars 7 days ago

you made pokemon action movie.
hella nice.



chriszxmega12chriszxmega12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2014

THIS IS AWSOME MAKE MORE. THIS IS THE BEST POKEMON ANAMATION IN MY WHOLE LIFE. MAN RUKARIO YOUR THE BEST HE IS MY FAV POKEMON. YOU GATTA MAKE MORE PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



rensukirensuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2014

if pokemon's battles looked like this, I'd watch it. I love how the HP bars pop up. Makes me feel like I'm watching a cutscene from the games.



JaggedDaggerJaggedDagger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2014

The regular Pokemon is nothing compared to this.



KidNovaKidNova

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2014

This should be a game for real.. a spin-off...someone send this idea to GAMEFREAK!!!