Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


BurpohBurpoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2002

Great Job!

well, this is really great. Most people would comment crappy too much, saying "you Should do this..." "You SHould do that.." but then why don't they do it? Job WELL DONE!



IflyteIflyte

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2002

ohh yeah

omg. I can't believe this. This has gotta be the best thing on ng. I can't wait for the next part.



SanmenkenSanmenken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2002

I love you.

I'm speechless.

I love you, man...



J-the-FoxJ-the-Fox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2003

I think "great" fits...

I really liked how you did everything like replacing what with what nintendo-reference.I fully support an XBOX being the ship the evil guys use.And luigi really needs more attention.Did you have to make mario the villain though?Actually,you may be right however,it has to be someone the main character is related to and stuff...And my brain hurts just trying to THINK of bowser in a darth vader suit...ow...
Anyway,great work.I look forward to pt. 3



digital-lemonclockdigital-lemonclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2002

Where are the clocks?

I have to admit, it is problebly one of the best movies on newgrounds, but there is something missing..... THE CLOCKS!!!!!!!