Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


Afroman-0002Afroman-0002

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Wow

This is finally out and it turns out to be absolutely amazing the was probably one of the best flash movies that i have ever seen your animation was perfect and same goes for the sound. Excellent work, hope the 2nd part is as good as the first!


People find this review helpful!

wolfomeawolfomea

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

i liked it

i though i was really good.



SaiSai

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2002

Very cool and long too watch it!

Tight, I especially love how the ships were done very creative. It's a good length to which is suprising compared to most of the short ass flash movies around this one gets a 10.



djwhiffinpoofdjwhiffinpoof

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2003

this was amazing

so cool this was, mehtinks its should be in top 50 o well



cyroburn420cyroburn420

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Best flash movie ever..

this bitch is going straight to number 1.. Zhu what?.. Xiao who.. your are Flash god.. keep up the good shit man


People find this review helpful!