Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


Big-Pimpin-MikeBig-Pimpin-Mike

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2002

.........

This movie f$%$ing rocks! Don't forget to make Super Empire Strikes Back Console Wars and Super Return of the Jedi Console Wars. I can't wait until the next part comes out.



FireSage4000FireSage4000

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2002

Excellent

A very slow moving movie that otherwise is very funny and deserving of the high rating that I am giving it. My only two grievances with this movie is that it is somewhat slow moving int the order of events that take place there within it, and also that they are suggesting that mario and such "too kiddie", I hate people who say that, they should have more respect for the games that they grow up with. Peice-of-shit X-Box/Bill Gates lovers say that crap all the time whilst not knowing what actually makes good games and buy that horrible system.


People find this review helpful!

sygotensygoten

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2002

WOW!

DAMN THAT WAS FUCKING SWEET!!!



YuGiOhYuGiOh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

BEST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN.

THIS IS THE BEST MOVIE IVE EVER SEEN!!!!!!!!!!IT HAD ALMOST ALL THE CONSOLES!!!!!IT HAD GREAT GRAPHICS,SOUND,AND IT WAS SUPER FUNNY!!!! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE PART 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



leChimmoleChimmo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2002

Funny!

I fell off the chair Because i was laughing so hard! CanĀ“t wait for the sequel!