Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


cactusjackasscactusjackass

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2002

OMFG!

THIS MOVIE KICKED MAJOR ASS! graphics and sound obviously get a 10, they were great! i dont undrstand how anyon could hate this, and apparently they dont! your score is the best ive ever seen!



drichensdrichens

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2002

Kick ass!

This is a kick ass movie! Must have taken ages. Love the voices love the charracters, heck the whole movie was great!!! Cant wait for the next episode!! Good Luck with it!



milesselimmilesselim

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2002

one word: mamamia!

really, one of the greatest portal entry i've ever seen...it is really a master piece...i can't wait to see what will be coming next...keep on the good work


People find this review helpful!

ZanuhaZanuha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2009

to destriex

R2 was a VMU from a sega dreamcast, the sandcrawlers were colecovisions.



DeviltrunksDeviltrunks

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2002

Perfect!

That was awesome, can't wait for the sequal.


People find this review helpful!