Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


majin-vegeta614majin-vegeta614

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2002

wow

that was awesome i really liked it



degamradegamra

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2002

Excellent

Must have taken WEEKS to make this....Tons of detail, good stuff.


People find this review helpful!

LastOrdersLastOrders

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2002

This Rocks!!!!!!!!!

I loved the whole thing! it rules and is one of the Best movies on NG ive seen in a long time! Cant wait for the second part.


People find this review helpful!

Cat333PokemonCat333Pokemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Pure Win

For those who are good fans of Star Wars or those who love video games, this is a great example of how to combine the two into an awesome Flash movie!


People find this review helpful!

madz1madz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2004

This is soooooo cooool. LOL... err... very loud.

I had to review this for two reasons 1) because i loved it. 2) because the person who reviewed it last talked a load of crap (don't be offended). At first when the pre-loader came up i though ok cool a short.... but you took the mick and did what you did, very funny already. The movie itself was very funny and had good references to video games i liked it alot. Keep em coming.