Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


vivistaffvivistaff

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2002

Hell Yeah

Okay i t wasa pretty funny i mean come on the X box and Gameboy. Pretty fun crap.



RieskaRieska

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2002

Bloody Fuckin good!

That was God A Like! MORE!


People find this review helpful!

gohan2gohan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2002

My phone line is jacked

its real windy where i live....so my internet connection keeps D/c but i got to watch the lizard paint....and it was really kooll..i might review the ACTUAL movie.... lol but i think; from what ive read from the previous review....i think i'll like it :)



Mystic-il0osi0nMystic-il0osi0n

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2002

Best star wars parody eva

Console wars=Tight... kinda... well its filled with mario spoofs... and every one nows mario is made to have less violence...



StonedCreeperStonedCreeper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Sweet!

That was great! the graphics were cool and I like how you made every thing look like consoles and even the old ones were in ther like sega and stuff. the best parody I have ever seen!