Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


LordHaydenLordHayden

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

This is a good idea...

Lucky you.
If I'm not mistaken, your cartoon is comprised mainly of tweens. But I'm the one they tell to make FBF.
As for the cartoon, very creative concept. especially with the Gameboy ship.
How long did it take you to draw all the stuff inside the Shy guys sand crawler. I noticed an N64, and an NES control deck in there, plus a Sega Genesis.
One point I would like to make though. I don't think it's okay to make money off your cartoon, because you are using other companies' trademarks, and thus is copyright infringement. If it were not to make money it wouldn't be so bad, but since you are, well, it doesn't go down too well with me.
And did you by any chance, use some 3d modelling program to make the ships? Because there is no way that anyone can draw that well(Believe me, I have tried).
Other than that, good stuff you got going on, and I hope we won't have to wait forever for this to be finished.


People find this review helpful!

HouseBeamsHouseBeams

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 29, 2008

Unoriginal.

I agree with Ninja-Gamer, this was actually really boring. Okay, the animation was really good, and i suppose it was clever how you done Mario, but it really boring. i switched off after 2 mins.



IndianaSoloIndianaSolo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

hmmmm...

I think the Wii should do the role of the Death Star, a Wii remote as a Star Destroyer, and a Gamecube as Alderaan.



Vanguard0174Vanguard0174

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

A sentence to describe this vid.

One of the best Star Wars parodies EVER!!!



paladinofmanapaladinofmana

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

AWSOME!!! AWSOME!! AWSOME!! MY FAVORITE VIDEO!!

AWSOME!!! THAT IS AWSOME!!!