Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


kiljoy96kiljoy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

nice

but seriously what program did you use no way that was flash
also kinda funny nintendoine sounded like nintendo-wiiny and the wii hasnt even been made whaen you made this



lineman372lineman372

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

Good job

i like princess Zelda for the Leia good job on that, but i think Link would've fit perfectly for Luke.


People find this review helpful!

JamesKnoxJamesKnox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2008

Smart and hilraious

Totally cool 3D graphics as well!


People find this review helpful!

Cat333PokemonCat333Pokemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

Pure Win

For those who are good fans of Star Wars or those who love video games, this is a great example of how to combine the two into an awesome Flash movie!


People find this review helpful!

nickninonicknino

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2008

LOL

LOL thas good stuf