Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


Gi9Gi9

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Best Star Wars Nintendo/other console Cross Ever

Wow! Quality animation coupled with excellent jokes! which is more than i can say for some videos on the top 50 (you know who i mean heroes of cybertron). It's great, and with more to come, i can't wait. Perfect 10!



CamarokingCamaroking

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Funny as hell

Man,

That ruled made me laugh. Looking forward to the next one.


People find this review helpful!

FerggsFerggs

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Simply Fantastic

Pretty much all I can say is Wow. I can't decide what was better, the dedicated use of game music and instruments or the nostalgia of all those damn consoles! I can't wait for ep2! Keep up the good work!



Tom-WhiteTom-White

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Hell yeah!

This is one of the best flash animations I've seen ever!



ShakermakerShakermaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Holy Shit Wars!

February, April... It doesn't matter what month it is out, but that it really IS out. It was even better than in the preview movie i saw couple of months ago...
It is how really hard to imagine, how you could ever make a second part just as good as this!


People find this review helpful!