Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


Arsonist187Arsonist187

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

Wow

That is by far the best flash on newgrounds!!! I can't wait for the next one!!!


People find this review helpful!

Killjoy-123Killjoy-123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

OMFG!!!!!

This is easly the best thing i have ever seen on NG!!!! I kept thinking it was going to end but it just kept going!!!!
This is so cool i hope this sits #1 on the top movies of all time forever!!!!

Or at least untill the next one comes out =D



Nate-SharpNate-Sharp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

AWSOME!

This must have taken you forever. Can't wait for part 2, btw in the next part you MUST spoof Boba Fett, he's the coolest Star Wars guy.



Capital-DCapital-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

................!

This is definately the BEST thing on Newgrounds to this date! Your animation, style, and humor is fantastic!! The use of the old systems and the escape pod cartridge of the gameboy was great! This whole series will be excellent!! Screw going into Newgrounds' History, this will be a "Newgrounds LEGEND"! Can't wait for pt 2! Keep at it!!


People find this review helpful!

N30b01N30b01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2002

VOTE 5!!

because anybody who doesnt vote 5 for this deserves to die!

I dont see how anybody could not admire this great work unless they have an armadillo up their ass.


People find this review helpful!