Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2002 | 4:54 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 10, 2002
  • Daily Feature April 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

March 18, 2008 - UPDATE - New action on the Super Console Wars Front! New trailer coming soon followed by a slew of episodes!!!!

Okay, I know I promised February for this, but I got a little side tracked. Anyway this ones here now and I'm already working on the next part. It may take a little long to download if your on a modem, but sitting through the preloader is worth it!

Thanks again for all the support!

Reviews


reco8reco8

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2002

great movie

a lot of work went into this... dont even review if you cant view it. it was a great movie, are sequels cominng? ->reco


People find this review helpful!

Stan-the-Man-StanleyStan-the-Man-Stanley

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 25, 2002

Tried to load this for 5 hours didn't work. 58Kmdm

Took rediculously long to load never got to watch it.



TazumsTazums

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 25, 2002

huh

uhhh That didnt make any sense to me. And personally i didnt find it funny, um, the only part i thought was funny was the two icons. I didnt understand the story, maybe im slow? Because the graphics and sounds were really good, i gave you a 6.


People find this review helpful!

MarioThatGotSmashedMarioThatGotSmashed

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 24, 2002

This was a good movie

Hey don't mind what NavalFC said. He's just a newb and is jealous that NG hasn't like any of the movies he has made, or he lacks the originality to make something in flash. Oh well enough of the noob, fan boy.

I thought you movie was good. It was original in the sense that it didn't seem like a rip off. Most Mario genre movies I've watch either take graphics from the games which is cheesy and lame, or they just plain suck. Well I gave your movie an 8 overall. I thought the sound was good, and the story like was familar yet different. Very good though. I look forward to your next installment of the Super Console Wars. Good Job!



superclaysuperclay

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2002

thes is cool

i liket